Podcast

Once I get the requisite materials and finalize my plans, I will be starting a podcast in a couple of weeks.

It’s called The Drunk Atheist, and it is exactly what it sounds like. Lots of alcohol, then each week (I’m hoping I can do it every week) I’ll discuss a new topic with a new co-host. Topics will be atheism and atheism-adjacent, including politics, philosophy, science, and life in general.

Now I’m just waiting for my microphone to arrive, then I hash out the final details of what, exactly, I want this to be.

Image

My mouth, all up in front of this.

Please comment with ideas for the podcast, as well as ideas for episode topics.

Feel free to check in on the news at http://www.facebook.com/TheDrunkAtheist or http://www.twitter.com/atheistdrunk

~ by kriskodisko on September 2, 2013.

2 Responses to “Podcast”

  1. Oh goodness. O_o

  2. That would be very interesting. I’d love to guest. But I’m just “A Drunk Girl.” So. If you dont mind having that on your show, let me know.

Leave a Reply

 
